I’ll take you to the market

One of my favorite places in Los Angeles is The Old Los Angeles Farmers Market.

AR1_4410

Coming from a european country it just makes me feel like home, well actually I still get a bit home sick going there. This year it has celebrated it’s  75 anniversary.

AR1_4414

The Old Los Angeles Farmers Market is the melting pot of different cultures and ethnic groups, there you can indulge in food from any cuisine of the continent. Fresh produces , poultry, seafood, bread, vine, oils , bakery , brought to the market daily are tempting me to just put on my apron and start to cook.

AR1_4251

Just recently on a lovely summer day I took my best friend, My Camera, for a stroll over the market. Here’s what captured our eyes.

AR1_4222

AR1_4381

AR1_4276

AR1_4282

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

AR1_4315

AR1_4256

AR1_4265

AR1_4289

AR1_4296

AR1_4294

AR1_4362

AR1_4261

The Farmers Market is also a place to rest, 

AR1_4382

AR1_4369

 nap or work

AR1_4309

AR1_4377

write or read

AR1_4371

AR1_4353

or just eatAR1_4321

Next time I’ll go to the market I’ll let you know.

AR1_4424

 

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

