SOKA UNIVERSITY

CELEBRATING IT’S 10th ANNUAL INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL

 

Soka University of America is located in Aliso Viejo, California and is a private four-year liberal arts college. The University’s mission is to offer global citizens an education.

The other weekend it celebrated its 10 th anniversary. Dance and music performances from different cultures like Thailand, South America, Japan and other asian countries were scheduled all day long. Certainly a place of happiness and celebration which offered diversity in food, art and handcrafts. Go look!

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SOKA UNIVERSITY

  1. Amy says:

    I love these pics. Makes me feel like I was there AND makes me wish I WAS there. Beautiful how you can always capture a mood and a moment.

  2. Angelika Hartmann-Welli says:

    Ich wünschte, ich hätte wieder mit dir dort sein können. An die blaue Lampe kann ich mich haargenau erinnern.

Leave a Reply

