CALIFRENCHCUISINE COOKING CLASS @ ANTOINESCAFE IN SAN CLEMENTE

Recently at my friend’s house in Laguna Beach, I had the pleasure to met Caroline a french chef. She is a cooking instructor & caterer and the owner of  Califrenchcuisine. We immediately connected and she invited me to come to one of her cooking classes at the Antoine’s Cafe in San Clemente.

 Antoine’s Cafe is a small restaurant downtown San Clemente on Camino Real with a very charming atmosphere, a great place for breakfast and lunch.

Caroline had put together a menu of 5 appetizer’s and handed out printouts of the recipes.

 Greeted with a glass of wine takes the students  right into a food and cooking mood. She teaches with enthusiasm and quite some humor. To me the highlight of all courses was the desert, a french pear almond tart, the butter and all the flavors just melts in your mouth.

Bon Apetite! It is a great experience for food lovers  who like to learn new cooking techniques and it’s fun to share the creations together. Voila! Sign up for a class.

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

