NEW YORK CITY, Street Photography in Manhattan

This is how my trip to the Big City started , the street map of New York City covered the floor of my living room. Well actually it started with a Free Ticket. I was excited to revisit after 25 years to experience how much the city really has changed? It did, but my passion for it has not. There will be several posts about New York City, today I am taking you for a stroll in the streets.

playing Monopoly game

 

Donut pillows

Good old “SInger’s”

 

Viva Italia! Roma

The famous ” Ferrara”, in Little Italy, they serve the “real” Tiramisu…

” Chelsea Hotel”, actually Leonard Cohen wrote this song for Janis Joplin

A room on the street…

  
       

 

Oh no it’s not George Clooney, it’s italian “David” who is the most handsome…..

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to NEW YORK CITY, Street Photography in Manhattan

  1. fun photos! especially those donut pillows!

  2. Judi McKenzie says:

    Loved all of the colorful images you captured in NYC! Looking forward to more!

  3. Linda says:

    I DO remember CORNELIA Street, but that was before I knew YOU! The next time I’m in its neighborhood, I’ll think of you. You’ve captured NYC streets brilliantly – can’t wait for more.

    • Linda I think it was on my walk to Soho, it was on one of the main streets from the Iron building. Thank you for remembering. the next post is already in the cyber world, created for the Fourth. Happy fourth to you

Leave a Reply

