NEW YORK CITY , EMPIRE STATE BUILDING Happy fourth of July

Happy fourth of July. The Day of Independence for the country to celebrate, but it made me also think in a deeper level of the meaning of independence. It is also an opportunity to reflect on our lifes as individuals. Become less attached to the material world rather to maintain a certain simplicity, to live  in gratitude and awareness of  Others and our Mother Earth. That is our inner Independence. We are all connected in this world , well that’s what I felt when I was on top of the Empire State Building. It was not a perfect picture day  but my birthday,  in between there were rain showers and the sky opened up for amazing panoramic views over The big City.

For enlargement click on image

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NEW YORK CITY , EMPIRE STATE BUILDING Happy fourth of July

  1. Wow! Sounds like awareness of inner Light;-)

Leave a Reply

