A rose is a rose……but it is more than just a rose….

DSC_4876 copy

DSC_4850

DSC_4860 copy

A beautiful bouquet of roses on my dining table….asking me to be my models….. well that’s how it goes…..but as I see  Roses are just not Roses or a flower….through history there had been said so much about them…..they are The Essence of Purity ….this essence of  Ultimate Beauty is within us…..

DSC_4844 copy

Roses reflect our emotions and feelings…..

A soft kiss

A soft kiss

...rose lips..

…rose lips..

....flames of fire..

….flames of fire..

..Passion...

..Passion…

...Glow...

…Glow…

..Long time ago.....

..Long time ago…..

....seeds of unconditional Love....

….seeds of unconditional Love….

....awakening...

….awakening…

...thorns....

…thorns….

...embracing....

…embracing….

... the bride ....

… the bride ….

....petals.... just the remains of a lost Love....

….petals…. just the remains of a lost Love….

.....late summer...

…..late summer…

....bundle of Joy...

….bundle of Joy…

...fragrance of our senses....

…fragrance of our senses….

La vie en rose of Edith Piaf  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZxByDgpLmss

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A rose is a rose……but it is more than just a rose….

  1. Flora Nadafi says:

    Beauuuuutiful as always…

    Sent from my iPad

  2. Neely Wang says:

    Beautiful — I can just smell them now!

  3. Cornelia, a rose for every occasion! I find myself most drawn to the white roses, as well as the peach-toned, Peace Rose look-alike. 🙂 Are these beauties from your garden?

  4. Dina says:

    A beautiful tribute to the rose, we love your post, Cornelia! 🙂
    Dina & Klausbernd, Siri & Selma

Leave a Reply

