Torrey Pine, a natural reserve around San Diego

DSC_1689

Torrey Pine, is a natural reserve within the San Diego area. A chaparral plant reserve, ,miles of unspoiled beaches and a place for migrating sea birds. Throughout 8 miles of beautiful trails, leading you in wilderness of high broken cliffs and headlands overlooking the ocean. This is my favorite hike in Southern California.

DSC_1690

wild brushes and native plants

DSC_1707

DSC_1708

DSC_1717

DSC_1723

DSC_1767

DSC_1735

DSC_1743

DSC_1745

DSC_1754DSC_1748 DSC_1774

DSC_1775

DSC_1783

There were a few more images I’d liked to share, but wordpress blocked me out?

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Torrey Pine, a natural reserve around San Diego

  1. Judi McKenzie says:

    Oooooo, I want to see more! Loved these photos. Torrey Pines is a beautiful spot and you have captured it!

  2. Fig & Quince says:

    so much pretty … forgive grammar you know what I mean!

  3. Right now, any place with lots of sun and flowers blooming looks really attractive….oh, California! Beautiful pictures. I wonder why you couldn’t post more pics? Is your storage space filled up?

Leave a Reply

