Engagement photo session

DSC_6805

DSC_6814

Allison’s and Sam’s engagement photo session in the fields and at the beach on a perfect sunny winter day.

DSC_6821

DSC_6827

DSC_6872

They are just such love birds……

DSC_6908

DSC_6932

DSC_6944

DSC_6964

DSC_7019

DSC_7042

and very photo genic too….

DSC_7051

DSC_7063

DSC_7079

DSC_7095

Allison and Sam were so natural and easy into posing, just like they have done this before, but never did.

DSC_7140

DSC_7173

The late afternoon sun just added the right mood to capture their passion of love..

DSC_7114

DSC_7127

DSC_7149

A loving heart together….. for ever…

DSC_7162

What a fun photo, Allison and Sam I can’t wait for your wedding this summer, you both are an awesome couple.

DSC_7196

Allison the dancer!!!

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Engagement photo session

  1. Linda says:

    Splendid! “Love on the tracks” – and going no where – just being in the now. Toe & butt shots too!!
    Thumbs up from me!

  2. Well done, Cornelia…nice set of pics

  3. Wendy Lopez says:

    Love them….. Great shots….

  4. Pingback: A fun bridal shower for the bride to be, in sunny California | www.corneliaweberphotography.com

Leave a Reply

