Portrait session with a passionate New York writer

DSC_0530 copy

A while ago, I had the honor to have a photo session with this professional and  very passionate writer from New York. As much as she hesitated to have pictures taken of her,  but naturally she went into such lovely poses.

DSC_0531 copy

DSC_0543 copy copy

….and her sweet dog had to be in the picture too….

 

 

DSC_0545

DSC_0556 copy copy

DSC_0560 copy

….. thank you both for such a wonderful experience, I truly enjoyed capturing you…

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Photography at your own home and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Portrait session with a passionate New York writer

  1. Judi McKenzie says:

    I love how you used high key to shoot her. These are absolutely lovely!

  2. Lovely portraits, Cornelia

  3. belocchio says:

    There is simply not enough appreciation of the beauty of older woman. The last picture told a hundred stories – of love, caring, romance and a simply joy of life. We need MORE of this. Is is permitted to know the name of the writer. I am a voracious reader and books and writers are an integral part of my life. Thank you so very, very much for sharing these amazing photographs.

    • Oh, thank you so much for your wonderful and very thoughtful comment. Indeed that’s why I put this images on my post, older women carry such a certain beauty within themselves, that no other age can present so well. I thank you so, so much for your wonderful lines.

Leave a Reply

