Summer Food

One of my favorite summer dishes……grilled organic zucchini with lots, I mean it lots of garlic, garnished with sautéed organic cherry tomatoes and fresh basil.

DSC_8923

Top it with feta cheese if you are in the mood.

ENJOY YOUR SUMMER

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Summer Food

  1. Debra Kolkka says:

    I am enjoying Queensland winter right now and it is lovely. We have a good supply of zucchini and tomatoes so I could do this. It looks delicious.

  2. That looks and sounds delicious ,,,,lovely pics.

  3. Amanda says:

    What a great idea! If only i had a grill. Wow.

  4. Fig & Quince says:

    I just saw this on your FB page and drooled over here to say this looks amazing. How could healthy food look so amazing?

  5. Fig & Quince says:

    ps I’m sans grill alas like yourself and Amanda 😦

  6. Madhu says:

    Looks amazing! Shall give it a try this week Cornelia.

Leave a Reply

