Graffiti in Krakow

 

DSC_9436

DSC_9423

DSC_9515

DSC_9526

Graffiti in Krakow is quite of  an art work. A bit of hidden political statements. But yet so may of them reminded me of the famous Jewish painter Marc Chagall

DSC_9519

DSC_9425

DSC_9521

DSC_9396

DSC_9399

DSC_9650

All images are copyrighted by corneliaweberphotography.com.

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Graffiti in Krakow

  1. So many great images…loved the wall like Le Cirque….:)

  2. Herman says:

    Beautiful art work… Really beautiful!

Leave a Reply

