The Sound of Music in Krakow

DSC_9859

DSC_9868

This couple played such romantic folk songs, sported in their folkloric costumes.

DSC_9865

DSC_9864

DSC_9869

 

DSC_9867

Applause, applause….

DSC_9871

 

All images are copyrighted by corneliaweberphotography.com

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The Sound of Music in Krakow

  1. Madhu says:

    Beautiful photos Cornelia!

  2. What a fab event…great colours:)

  3. Judi McKenie says:

    I have been enjoying all of your images from Krakow. Each album is so unique and different from the other. Thank you for showing us such a lovely town full of diversity, color, art and life.

  4. Flora says:

    How beautiful…!

  5. Amanda says:

    Wow that is so beautiful.

  6. They seem to be having a great time making music together! Love your focus on the many beautiful details of costume and instrument…

  7. Wonderful colors and details. Wish I’d visited that city.

Leave a Reply

