The magic of the Christmas tree lighting at the Montage in Laguna Beach

 Every year at this time of the season, the City of Laguna Beach, celebrates the Christmas tree lighting at the beautiful resort of the Montage, right at the beach. There are offered for free scrumptious appetizers, Christmas cookies, hot chocolate and apple cider along with music and Christmas carol singers. It’s such a beautiful event for families and everybody, to start a jolly season.

DSC_2065

 

This year I just focused on the magic………

DSC_2037

…… I would see on children faces…..

DSC_2046

DSC_2049

DSC_2051

DSC_2056

DSC_2057

DSC_2059

DSC_2066

All images are copyrighted by corneliaweberphotography.com

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The magic of the Christmas tree lighting at the Montage in Laguna Beach

  1. Ah, the joy on the children’s faces – priceless.

  2. Judi McKenie says:

    Love all the festivities of the season. I agree seeing the children and their joy and wonder is so special and magical. Such a lovely album!

  3. Amanda says:

    How beautiful. Wow.

  4. Oh, I had no idea. What fun! I love the palm tree too.

Leave a Reply

