A little star for you…..merry christmas

DSC_6743

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
Image | This entry was posted in christmas cards, spiritual thoughts, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A little star for you…..merry christmas

  1. Debra Kolkka says:

    Merry Christmas and a New Year full of fun travel.

  2. Madhu says:

    To you too Cornelia! And much happiness throughout the coming year 🙂

  3. Enjoy your holidays, Cornelia, and may the New Year bring what you desire…

  4. Fig & Quince says:

    Dearest Cornelia: I’m so utterly delighted and downright grateful to have had the good luck and pleasure of knowing you online and I wish you the happiest of holidays, glittery and sparkly and delicious, and a very happy new year! Love Azita

    • Dearest Azita, thank you so much, I just feel the same about you. With you I have met a treasure box filled with artistic talent and compassion. I wish you a creative and joyful new year! I hope we will meet in N.Y. next year! Much Love Cornelia

  5. Happy New Year, Cornelia. Wishing you all the best for 2015:)

Leave a Reply

