Krackow at night

DSC_0100Krakow at night is an experience by itself, every church and building are being lit up, showing it’s beauty and shapes. The main square of the Cloth Halls is full of life, music and even newly weds.

DSC_0013

DSC_0019

DSC_0095

DSC_0019

DSC_0024

DSC_0105

DSC_0074

 

DSC_0063

DSC_0058

DSC_0049

DSC_0013

DSC_9660

DSC_0044

DSC_0015

DSC_0046

DSC_0078

DSC_0036

DSC_0037

The Kiss for the beginning of a new happy life……….

All images are copyrighted with CorneliaWeberPhotography

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Krackow at night

  1. Amanda says:

    Very beautiful, Cornelia. What a lovely couple!

  2. Linda says:

    The Krackow Kiss! Heart warming….

  3. gageier says:

    Liebe Cornelia einen schönen Start in die neue Woche wünscht dir Klaus mit ganz lieben Grüßen

Leave a Reply

