My second Art Show with the Gypsy Sister’s in Claremont, California

 

DSC_2784 copyRecently I had been participating again at an Art Show, displaying my Fine Art Photography Work.

DSC_3049-2

With my images I  am creating  Greeting  Cards with spiritual messages , well thought through to match the image.

20150502_112006_resized

20150502_111840_resized_1

 

As well I am creating very unique bookmarks, printed on metal.

DSCN0202

20150502_113314_resized_3

20150502_113309_resized_3

Well, since I didn’t bring my own professional camera these are all cell phone pictures,  so therefore they don’t justify the quality of images.

Hopefully very soon I will have build up an online website, for everybody to be able to purchase my work.

I’ll be grateful to get any advices on how to build this website.

DSCN0201

All these images are under copy right with corneliaweberphotography.com.

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Greeting Cards with spiritual quotations, Unique bookmarks printed on metal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to My second Art Show with the Gypsy Sister’s in Claremont, California

  1. Lovely – as you know I love the combination of images and words! As far as a website is concerned, I am also in need to build one for my Women Midlife Retreats which I have begun to offer. But I am seriously thinking about giving the job to a professional, especially of a shopping cart is involved. Sorry I can’t be of more help.

  2. Oh, good for you! I use society6.com so I don’t have to build the site myself. Works pretty well for me. 🙂

  3. Dina says:

    Your fine art work looks great, Cornelia – and you too, that’s a lovely shot!

  4. Madhu says:

    What beautiful images Cornelia! I wish you luck with your online business.

  5. Cornelia, congratulations on your latest venture! The metallic bookmarks, in particular are quite attractive and useful. I wish we could’ve met up with you while in California. Alas, we didn’t go as far south as Los Angeles, stopping roughly around Santa Barbara. Still, we had a fantastic time exploring Paso Robles wine country, Monterey, Santa Barbara and San Luis Obispo.

  6. This is some time ago, but it must have been a delight to participate in the art show. I really like your ideas of Greeting Cards with spiritual messages and bookmarks printed on metal. 🙂

Leave a Reply

