The Bamboo…………

DSC_3074

”  The bamboo that bends is stronger than the oak that resists”

–  Japanese Proverb

DSC_3075

All images are copyrighted by http://www.corneliaweberphotography.com.  If you wish to purchase any images please contact corneliaphotography@cox.net

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Bamboo…………

  1. Judi McKenie says:

    Lovely images and saying!

  2. So very true. Bamboo floors are extremely durable!
    Lovely shots.

  3. I always love walking through bamboo forests – the sound of the bamboo stalks rubbing against each other, or creaking, and the sound of the wind sizzling in the leaves is so very unique.

  4. I have always been fascinated by bamboos. Their is something about their unpretentious strength which I think you have been able to capture in this photos.

Leave a Reply

