Marbles at the beach..a reflection of your own….

DSC_6186-2

Marbles, the toy when we were children, so much to play with…

DSC_6203-2

….. they are like little crystal balls

DSC_6210-2

They are a reflection of our childhood ……

DSC_6207-2

…..and shining now in a different perspective….

DSC_6219-2

…. they are no toys anymore….

DSC_6223-2

….. they offer calmness and soothing thoughts…and so much beauty

DSC_6226-2

Maybe you want to bring out your own marbles within you…..and cherish them…..

DSC_6249-2

All the images are copyrighted and protected by corneliaweberphotography.com. If you wish to purchase any of these images please contact corneliaphotograpy@cox.net

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in self reflection, spiritual thoughts, thoughts of wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Marbles at the beach..a reflection of your own….

  1. Beautiful concept, Cornelia….

  2. Such lovely images, Cornelia!

Leave a Reply

