Cornelia Weber Photography exhibition at the Irvine Fine Art Center, California

DSC_6177

Recently I been accepted to show my photography art work at the Irvine Fine Art Center. Holiday Faire. Being so humbled to be part of this wonderful event, which took place this weekend, I would like to share with you some of  the display of my Art Work…………

FullSizeRender27-2

FullSizeRender17-2

FullSizeRender16-2

My photography work  is presented in greeting cards with spiritual quotations , as in very unique bookmarks and in canvas prints

FullSizeRender16-2

FullSizeRender20-2

FullSizeRender24-2

FullSizeRender2-2

FullSizeRender-2

FullSizeRender3-2

FullSizeRender24-2 FullSizeRender26-2

Since all those images were shot with my IPhone ( uhh I really don’t like to expose professional photography on my phone at all ), so  all of these images don’t do justice to the quality of work.

FullSizeRender25-2

It had been a great event and I have been grateful to be part of it.

Hopefully very soon I will have built my e-commerce website, so it will be open online for everybody to purchase my photography work.

FullSizeRender15-2

Enjoy what you see and what you feel…

All my photography work is strictly copyrighted and registered by the State of law of copyright, as well with corneliaweberphotography.com.  If you do wish to purchase any of those images, please contact me at corneliaphotography@cox.net

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cornelia Weber Photography exhibition at the Irvine Fine Art Center, California

  1. Judi McKenie says:

    Hope the show was successful. I love how you did your display. It was great to see you there on Saturday!

Leave a Reply

