The Universe we are born in

” Aren’t we all born into the same universe?…..so why can’t we all share the beauty of it…..no religion, no culture and no country is better than the other… we all could learn from each other….. instead of fighting against each other”

DSC_6210-2

We all can carry ,as symbol, a little burning candle within us, to show us the light in darker times of this world….DSC_6192-2

All what we can contribute to the pain of others , is that we look within us and reflect how we can eliminate our own negative and judgmental thoughts.

DSC_6190-2

 

Wish you all a happy Sunday being filled with light

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in living in the moment, self reflection, thoughts of wisdom and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Universe we are born in

  1. gilbertwsatchell says:

    as Buddha said; doubt everything, become your own light…Thanks for Being, Peace

  2. Flora says:

    Beautiful thoughts, words and photos…

Leave a Reply

