What is it that defines us…..

……the bigger picture…. or the detail of one leaf in a gutter…..?

20150118_152626_resized_1 copy

…one beautiful leaf, can shine it’s beauty, just like we have a choice to shine……

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Awareness, gratitude, living in the moment, nature photography, self reflection, spiritual thoughts, thoughts of wisdom, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to What is it that defines us…..

  1. Debra Kolkka says:

    I loved the leaves of these trees, such a beautiful shape.

  2. Beautiful and such an interesting contrapoint between geometric shapes and the softness of natural forms.

  3. Sumith Babu says:

    I have gone a fan of your photography!! Great captured Cornelia

    • Thank you so much Sumith, I am honored that you enjoy my photography work

      • Sumith Babu says:

        Hi cornelia, I am a not a best person to guide or advise on this. Though I think some thing wrong on the url on your gravator it’s not letting in to your website. This could stop traffic to your site. I tried many times to read your blogs in word press read. People prefer to read in word press read rather than in website. My apologies if I am wrong. Thanking you. Sumith

      • Hi Sumith, I am really thankful that you brought this up to my attention, I am not aware of this issue. I have to investigate what’s going on, yet not knowing how to fix this. Of course you are right that might stop traffic to my site. You are awesome!! No apologies needed. Thank you so much, if you have any suggestion how to fix that please share it with me.

      • Sumith Babu says:

        Hi Cornelia I think rather typing your website address cut and paste your url in word press. This change you need to make in your Gravator. Change it and I will try to open your link. Regards Sumith

Leave a Reply

