Giving thanks to what we have…….

Thanksgiving Day,  is one of the 365 days, to be thankful for what has  been given to us, and to appreciate for what we have ……yet, how about to be thankful for what we don’t have….. take a second to think about that…….be in thoughts for other’s who are suffering from life issues…..and  include those in your giving thanks

DSC_4230

Have a  wonderful Thanksgiving Day filled with Joy and Sharing

 

All images are protected by copyright http://www. corneliaweberphotography.com any copying or printing is not legal, if you wish to purchase any images please contact corneliaphotography@cox.net

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Awareness, Giving thanks for what we have, gratitude, living in the moment, spiritual thoughts, Thanksgiving Day, thoughts of wisdom, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Giving thanks to what we have…….

  1. I like your sentiment – not only thinking and appreciate what we got to thank for ourselves, but sharing a thought with all those who doesn’t have. Happy Thanksgiving to you, Cornelia.

  2. Judi McKenie says:

    We all have so many things in our lives to be thankful for….you are at the top of my list, dear Cornelia! Enjoy your day! With love!

  3. Wonderful images, Cornelia….have a happy Thanksgiving:)

Leave a Reply

