A New Year….something every day…

 

” Knowledge is learning something every day,

Wisdom is letting go of something every day”

                                                                             – Zen Proverb

DSC_4170

Infinite freedom, awareness and LOVE to the WORLD

Wishing all of you readers, photographers and friends a magic New Year 2016. Thank you all for your comments , likes, advices and laughter, without you, my blogging wouldn’t be so much pleasure.

 

For the future of this coming year, I will create an online gallery where anybody can purchase  my images in prints, book marks, greeting cards and magnets of my photography work.

All images are copyrighted by corneliaweberphotography.com, if you wish to purchase any image contact corneliaphotography@cox.net

 

 

 

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Awareness, Gratitude, Greeting Cards with spiritual quotations, living in the moment, self reflection, spiritual thoughts, thoughts of wisdom, Travel photography, Uncategorized, Unique bookmarks printed on metal. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A New Year….something every day…

  1. Herman says:

    Happy New Year, my friend! Wishing you all the best for 2016!

  2. Happy New Year Cornelia!

  3. Linda says:

    Happy New Year, Cornelia!! I love this Zen Proverb WISDOM…will write it down where I can see it every day as a reminder to let go!!

  4. Judi McKenie says:

    You are always an inspiration! Happy new year dear friend!

  5. I love this image – colors, shapes – it really speaks to me. Happy New Year, my friend.

  6. Happy New Year. What beautiful thoughts and a gorgeous photo to start the year with. All the best. xo

Leave a Reply

