My blog has blossomed….

ART_6985_copy

…..dear bloggers, readers and friends.

Since I started blogging in 2009 with 93 views my blog has blossomed by the end of year 2015 with 3.191 views and 1.361 visitors.

This is because of all of you and I owe you a big thank you to all my readers and visitors, you are awesome.

Wishing you a “fan-tastic” blogging year ( as you know I love creating new non existing words), I call it ” thinking out of the box

Before I am heading out for a new adventure to India,  I’ll leave you  a little “Mantra” .

ART_6946_card

All images are copyrighted by corneliaweberphotography.com. If you wish to purchase any image contact corneliaphotography@cox.net

 

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Awareness, Giving thanks for what we have, Gratitude, living in the moment, self reflection, spiritual thoughts, thoughts of wisdom, Travel photography, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to My blog has blossomed….

  1. Nice pics, Cornelia….have a wonderful time in India:)

  2. Enjoy your trip to India, Cornelia. Looking forward to seeing some of your pics from there.

  3. Wishing you a belated Happy 2016, and beautiful adventures ahead, Cornelia! And where did you take the opening shot? It brings back many memories of exploring Asia, while incense wafted in the air.

  4. Very exciting. Happy New Year to you. I love looking at your photos and reading the accompanying stories. Peace and health in the new year.

  5. Lovely images, Cornelia. India, wow! Have a wonderful time…looking forward to your photos!

  6. Hope to see your posts again and congratulations! Wishing you a wonderful 2016!

  7. I think it’s great your blog is blossoming like this. Good luck with the continuation it. And right now; I hope you will have a wonderful time In-dia (by the way; Eckhard Tolle is quite a thinking, isn’t he)

  8. ~ av says:

    Congratulations ! It’s a pleasure to read your stories..keep going

Leave a Reply

