Starbucks in India in New Delhi

 

DSC_0480.JPG

DSC_0476

Starbucks has been become the most important coffee place in the US and as well as I have seen in India New Delhi. I was  really surprised how Starbucks is presenting it’s business in such a busy place in New Delhi like for the hip and up to date youth of Delhi 

DSC_0477

DSC_0478

Next to Starbucks,  cups of serving tea in the cultural way of  India. 

DSC_0481

DSC_0483

 

 

 

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Indian culture, Rajasthan India, Starebucks in India, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Starbucks in India in New Delhi

  1. Judi says:

    We all want our caffeine whether it be coffee or tea! The entire globe is hooked!!!

  2. I love those silver tea cups! Starbucks really is everywhere, just like McDonald’s.

Leave a Reply

