The Red in India

This is one of my favorite images from India.

DSC_8664 copy

http://www.corneliaweber-photography.com

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in India, Jodhpur in India, Lonely Planet India, Travel photography, travelling on my own in India, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Red in India

  1. Jill says:

    Nice detail!

  2. striking color contrast!

  3. That is a delightful photo. Very well done. I love the contrasting colour, a little bit of red up against the green.

    • Thank you Otto, that’s so kind of you. I was struck by those colors too, it’s my favorite image of India. I captured this in a tiny alley, no tourist would go, those are the best places for us photographers.

Leave a Reply

