An engagement session at the beach

dsc_2741

dsc_2808

dsc_2745

 

The most beautiful couple to photograph for their engagement session at the beach and Pier of San Clemente.

dsc_2781

dsc_2743

dsc_2744

dsc_2768

There is so much love to feel and see…

dsc_2808

 

dsc_2835

 

dsc_2879

 

dsc_2891

Love is in the air..

dsc_2931

They are such “love birds”…..

dsc_2973

dsc_2982

Soon to be married a wonderful couple.

dsc_2993

 

All images are copy righted under Cornelia Weber Photography. Any copying or other use of these images are unlawful. http://www.corneliaweber-photography.com

 

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Engagement photography in Orange County, Orange County, Portrait photography in Orange County, Uncategorized, wedding photography in orange county. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to An engagement session at the beach

  1. Wonderful captures, Cornelia!

  2. Sumith Babu says:

    Spellbound!! Amazing photography. I tried to get in your blog. Was blockin me every time from your gravator

  3. A lovely shoot of a lovely couple.

Leave a Reply

