An engagement session, but very different

As I had offered this couple an engagement session before their wedding, they thought that is wasn’t really important to be about them. But something very unusual  turned it around into  a very different engagement session.

dsc_1145

dsc_1150

It was only about their most adorable dogs.

The brides mom made  hand made outfits for them for the wedding.

dsc_1115

dsc_1140

 

dsc_1129

Allison and Lily were at their most behavior and very comfortable for their photo session.

dsc_1184

dsc_1188

dsc_1192

dsc_1195

So  much dog love…..

dsc_1204-copy

dsc_1212

The most cutest moment….

dsc_1221

 

dsc_1225

dsc_1230

It’s been such a pleasure and lots of fun to capture a very different engagement session. 

dsc_1249

All about Love.

 

All images posted on this blog are under the copyright of the owner Cornelia Weber Photography. Any copying or other uses are unlawful, if you like to purchase any images please contact me at corneliaphotography@cox.net

 Please feel free to visit my web site http://www.corneliaweber-photography.com  to view more of my photography work.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Portrait photography, Portrait photography in Orange County, Uncategorized, wedding photography in orange county and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to An engagement session, but very different

  1. Judi McKenzie says:

    You still captured some really great moments. Maybe not so traditional but very “dog gone” cute!

  2. Oh, this is so sweet!

  3. That is indeed a very special engagement session. I don’t think I have heard about wedding outfits for dogs before. Excellent photos—and the dogs are very cute.

Leave a Reply

