An article about my photography work in India, published in Photography by women magazine

 

DSC_9223

A while ago I was asked from the ” Photography by Women” Dynamic Range Magazine to write an article about my photography work and experience of my recent trip to  India. Gladly I excepted this opportunity to share the insights of my trip as a single female traveler and photographer. This magazine is founded by the amazing photographer Leanne Cole in Australia http://www.leannecole.com.au

So here it is, the title of my article is ” Just in time”

Dear reader please bear with me, how to get to my article, okay for now just click on the link down there, you will get the cover of this grand magazine and than just scroll down several other great articles , once you get to ” Just in time”  and there you are. Enjoy what you see and read.

drm-issue-5-august-2016

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Humbled in India, India, Travel photography, travelling on my own in India, Uncategorized, writing about India. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to An article about my photography work in India, published in Photography by women magazine

  1. Judi McKenzie says:

    I am so proud of you and your photography! It is such an honor to be published! Congratulations to you my dear friend!

  2. lehalopo@cox.net says:

    Cornelia – What a fantastic article!! Kudos to you for advancing your photographic skills and curiosity so others can learn from you. You’re so inspiring!!

    I’m so happy you ACCEPTED this invitation to write about India.

    See you at Moon Angels later today, hopefully.

    Love, Linda

  3. Great photos and article!

  4. Jill says:

    Such an honour, very well deserved. Your photography is so inspiring.

  5. wow, that’s great news, congratulations!

  6. That’s amazing Cornelia…congratulations.

  7. That is fantastic. Congratulations! And such a well-written article.

  8. great and congratulations

  9. ChgoJohn says:

    What a great read! Congratulations!

  10. This is Awesome and I congratulate YOU on that.
    My next post on the knowledge aspect is published if you find time inspite of your marriage photographing you may read and contribute your thoughts on that.
    I think you have not read my reply to you on my previous post. Please do.
    Shiva
    🎅🙏

Leave a Reply

