Merry Christmas, finding The Light within us

” Our purpose in life is to grow in wisdom and love”

Wishing wonderful holidays in peace and happiness to all my amazing bloggers, dear friends,  family and all other’s  out there  in the Universe, I have not met yet.

 

xmas1

DSC_2215.JPG

May we all find the light within us, where ever it will shine through

dsc_2254

” Our purpose in life is to grow in wisdom and love”

Wishing everybody a splendid New Year in Gratitude and Awareness

dsc_6700

Catch the light within you and follow your dreams.

DSC_2059.jpg

As I am writing all this, my suitcase is getting packed for my trip to Germany for another family wedding to photograph.

 

Images taken by http://www.corneliaweber-photography.com

All images are under the copyright of the owner cornelia weber photopraphy, any copying or other uses are unlawful.  Otherwise contacting corneliaphotography@cox.net

 

 

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Awareness, Gratitude, living in the moment, merry christmas, Poetry of spiritual thoughts, spiritual thoughts, thoughts of wisdom, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Merry Christmas, finding The Light within us

  1. Herman says:

    Wishing you a great and fantastic trip to Germany!

  2. Merry Christmas Cornelia, beautiful photos!

  3. Flora says:

    Fantastic photos as always. Merry Christmas to you as well dear Cornelia.

  4. Sumith says:

    Merry Christmas cornelia. Those photographs are amazing and nice to see you back.

  5. Jill says:

    Merry Christmas to you Cornelia, and have a safe journey. Will be looking forward to more lovely photos.

  6. ChgoJohn says:

    I hope you enjoy a memorable Christmas and wonderful 2017.

  7. 😃👍👏👌🙏💥🎅
    Merry Christmas
    Happy New Year
    Shiva

  8. I hope you had a peaceful and resting Christmas and wish you all the best for the new year.

  9. Gerlinde says:

    I hope you had a good time in Germany. I miss having Christmas in Germany. Maybe next year.

Leave a Reply

