“One doesn’t stop seeing….

dsc_3379

…..One doesn’t stop seeing. One doesn’t stop framing. It doesn’t turn off and on. It’s on all the time.”                                                                                                                       – Annie Leibovitz

dsc_3377

dsc_3378

dsc_3451

….even it’s just in a newly renovated bathroom of my friend in Germany, eying the blossoms of an Amarylis..

dsc_3389

dsc_3443

All images are copyright protected under the owner Cornelia Weber Photography. Any copying or other uses are unlawful , unless you contact for the permission of corneliaphotography@cox.net

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in living in the moment, Poetry of spiritual thoughts, spiritual thoughts, thoughts of wisdom, Travel photography, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to “One doesn’t stop seeing….

  1. Dina says:

    Lovely high keys framed by a wonderful quote, Cornelia.

  2. Jane Lurie says:

    A favorite quote to accompany your terrific images, Cornelia.

  3. Thank you so much Jane, I love her work.

  4. Sumith says:

    Cornelia, Beautiful captures with beautiful lines!!

  5. ChgoJohn says:

    Such a beautiful color! I’m so accustomed to seeing red amaryllis that seeing one in this hue is really striking.

  6. Wonderful quote for lovely images, Cornelia.

  7. How can we even stop? Great quote by Annie Leibovitz. And great photos. Simple and delicate, capturing lovely colours.

  8. The freshness in nature is unmatched.

Leave a Reply

