Reflections on the good…

” Reflect on the good within you and turn it into  pleasure”

 –Cornelia Weber Photography Poetry

dsc_8989

The bridge in Udaipur, India

dsc_9127

Udaipur palace in India

dsc_9460

” Looking closer at  reflections , you will realize that they open a different beauty to you”

dsc_8627-copy

Jodhpur palace in India, reflections of old stone walls

dsc_8631-copy

Jaipur’s beautiful palace, India

dsc_7725

Enjoy what you see in your reflections……

All images are copyrighted by the owner Cornelia Weber Photography.  Any reproduction is not permitted unless you contact  corneliaphotography@cox.net.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Awareness, Compassion, faces of Indian people, Giving thanks for what we have, Gratitude, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Reflections on the good…

  1. Jane Lurie says:

    Beautifully shot, Cornelia. Captivating shadows and colors. A place that is still on my wish list…

  2. Eleazar says:

    Congratulations, I find your post extremely original and inspiring!
    Thanks very much for sharing, Cornelia! 🙂

  3. Judi McKenzie says:

    It was great to “reflect” on your beautiful “reflections”!

  4. Love the different approach, yes, an original and inspiring post. Words and photo matching perfectly.

  5. AR says:

    What beautiful shots of these exquisite jaali works 😊😊 Lovely indeed !

  6. aviottjohn says:

    Beautiful photos. Makes me want to visit again.

  7. lifeintrips says:

    Amazing pictures…

Leave a Reply

