Frozen landscape

dsc_0089

dsc_9412

dsc_9406

The frozen  beauty of winter in Germany…..

dsc_9405

…… most of these images were taken  through the windows while riding  the train from Munich to Garmisch a little town at the foot of the Alps.  That’s why you will see some reflections of the windows.

dsc_9409

dsc_9413

This frosted snow covering the trees, seemed like being in a fairy tale..

dsc_9416

dsc_9396

And as it always is,  taking in the moment of the beauty

dsc_0081

dsc_0083

 

dsc_0084

dsc_0096

Prints of meditation….

dsc_0105

dsc_0115

Enjoy what you see…………

All images are copyrighted by the owner Cornelia Weber Photography, any kind of reproduction is unlawful, unless by permission , please contact corneliaphotography@cox.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Awareness, Compassion, Frozen landscape in winter, germany, Gratitude, living in the moment, nature photography, Poetry of spiritual thoughts, spiritual thoughts, Uncategorized, winter in Germany. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Frozen landscape

  1. Eleazar says:

    Very inspiring and thought-provoking pictures.
    Thanks for sharing, and have a nice Sunday! 🙂

  2. Judi McKenzie says:

    Wunderbar! Love the frozen landscapes! Thanks for sharing!

  3. Oh! I could feel the chill.

Leave a Reply

