“It is only with the heart…… Little prince”

DSC_0974

” It’s only with the heart that one can see rightly; what’s essential is invisible to the eye.”    – Antoine de Saint-Exupery  quoted from ” Little Prince”

DSC_0976

DSC_0982

DSC_0990

DSC_0991

DSC_0992.JPG

Dear readers, these images are purposely soft.  May softness take place in our hearts and bring more peace to this world. Wishing all a Happy Easter.

 

These images are under the copyright of the owner Cornelia Weber Photography, any copying or other uses are strictly under the law of copyright, otherwise please contact corneliaphotography@cox.net. If you like to purchase any images please visit http://www.corneliaweber-photography.com

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Antoine de Saint-Exupery, Awareness, Compassion, Gratitude, Happy Easter, living in the moment, nature photography, Poetry of spiritual thoughts, self reflection, spiritual thoughts, The little prince, thoughts of wisdom, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to “It is only with the heart…… Little prince”

  1. Sumith says:

    Beautiful captures Cornelia. And wishing you a Happy Easter.

  2. Thank you so much Sumith, your comment always lightens up my day.

  3. lisa joy walton says:

    That was beautiful …thank-you for sharing.

  4. I wanted to come to your site yesterday to wish you suddenly the net went off.
    Belated Easter Cornelia.
    The softness of the photos is done your heart which is not visible.😃
    Shiva

    • Hi Shiva, in one of your last comments on my post ” Beyond”…. you asked me for the link of Tina Turner’s Beyond. it’s a CD called ” Beyond” Buddhist and Christian prayers, with Dechen Shak-Dagsay and Regula Curti, all the most beautiful voices in their chantings. I ordered it at amazon.com I listen to it almost every day. Good luck, Shiva and let me know if you enjoyed it as much as I did. Be well. Cornelia

      • Thanks Cornelia, I will search for that on You tube. I am really interested to know. Right now I am travelling I shall check.. if you are interested in such links I shall forward to You if you are interested. Let me know the fields which you like…
        Take care
        Shiva

  5. Hi Shiva, I’m glad that your internet came back up again. Thank you for your Easter greetings. Aw, thank you for your soft spoken words.

  6. Judi McKenzie says:

    I love your lovely soft focus and limited depth of field images! As always, beautifully done!

  7. in567 says:

    VERY pretty. Love it, dear.

  8. Such lovely words and images, Cornelia.

  9. lisa joy walton says:

    Hi
    I couldn’t open up the link to your interview.
    lisa

  10. PriyaPandian says:

    Beautiful photos Cornelia ☺️👍

Leave a Reply

