Painted history… Murals in Santa Paula , California

DSC_4517

Santa Paula a quiet little town, bedded in mountains and farm land in California between Ojaj and Santa Barbara. It’s history is well known for it’s amazing agricultural business over so many decades. This town is filled with murals, presenting it’s history of farming and family traditions.

DSC_4484

DSC_4491

DSC_4493

DSC_4514

DSC_4516

DSC_4518

DSC_4511

DSC_4486

DSC_4519

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Ojaj in California, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Painted history… Murals in Santa Paula , California

  1. Linda Halopoff says:

    These small town murals are priceless!! They tell so much history, and they’re so big and beautiful. We enjoyed some in Twenty-Nine Palms also. I haven’t been to Santa Paula since Kai was about 2 years old, so it’s time to return!! Thanks so much for sharing, Cornelia!!!

  2. Linda, yes those murals are priceless for the future of this town and their children to remember the history of their ancesters. Thank you for your valuable comment as always.

Leave a Reply

