“You are the beginning”…… Happy Mother’s Day to all women in the world

DSC_4847_copy

” You are the beginning of the transformed world”          – E. Tolle

DSC_3241

Women are giving birth to the most wonderful creation, a child….. that will change the world.

DSC_2141

Women create our future…

DSC_3231

…… and transform our world

DSC_2627_copy

Women open doors to the world.

Happy Mother’s Day to all women of this world.

 

All images on this post are under the copyright of the owner Cornelia Weber Photography. Any copying or other uses are unlawful. If you wish to get permission or wanting to purchase any image please contact corneliaphotography@cox.net. Otherwise please feel free to check out my website http://www.corneliaweber-photography.com

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “You are the beginning”…… Happy Mother’s Day to all women in the world

  1. Sumith says:

    Happy Mothers day cornellia

  2. Thank you so much, Sumith. I am not a mother per se, but I have mothered so many friends and kids and my cats.

  3. A belated Happy Morthers Day. You celebrated the day with some gorgeous photos!

  4. Thank you so much Otto, you are very kind.

Leave a Reply

