Stockholm…. bicycles and ships

DSC_4857DSC_4560

DSC_4745

Besides of all the beauty of Stockholm, it is a city of bicycles and boats.

DSC_4520 - Copy

DSC_4562

DSC_4570

Swedish people just like to bicycle,  to work or any destination

DSC_4571

DSC_4738

A Swedish telephone booth

DSC_4531 - Copy

DSC_4766

DSC_4514 - Copy

DSC_4871.JPG

DSC_4896.JPG

The boat hostel I’d been staying, Avedinhostel.com

DSC_4993

DSC_4785.JPG

DSC_4768

DSC_4903

Window shopping

DSC_4555

DSC_4751

DSC_4754

Smoergas bread please

DSC_4542

DSC_4588

All images are under the copyright of Cornelia Weber Photography. Any copying or other usages of images are unlawful. Please feel free to contact me for any questions corneliaphotography@cox.net or otherwise visit my website                    https://www.corneliaweber-photography.com

 

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Bicycles, Bicycles in Stockholm, Ships and boats in Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Stockholm…. bicycles and ships

  1. Linda Halopoff says:

    I don’t blame the Swedes for loving to bicycle. It’s much more enjoyable than driving!!!

  2. Sumith says:

    Beautiful photographs Cornelia. Love Stockholm!!

  3. One of my all-time favorite cities. Would love to go back every summer!

  4. I loved discovering Stockholm, taking a boat through some little islands and walking through the city. Swedish people are very kind and friendly, they are just very healthy and grounded looking. Hope you get a chance soon to go back, Carol.

  5. Those are some unusual captures!! Beautiful 🤘🤘

  6. To me Stockholm is one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Since it’s located on a bunch of islands, it’s only natural that is has a lot of boats. Which only adds to the beauty of the city. Bicycles on the other hand shows that people in Stockholm is not only interested in the city’s beauty but also about health and environmental issues. Lovely images, Cornelia.

  7. Rekha Sahay says:

    Awsome images dear.😊

  8. Jane Lurie says:

    Wonderful selection of Stockholm images, Cornelia. It really is a wonderful city. When we were there last year, I was so impressed with the lifestyle and beauty, I really did want to move there!

Leave a Reply

