The treasures of Ojaj, Krishnamurti library and belated Beatrice Woods ceramic studio

DSC_4526

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The treasures of Ojaj, Krishnamurti library and belated Beatrice Woods ceramic studio

  1. That is a gorgeous landscape you have captured. But the title of the post makes me wonder about the connection?…

    • Thank you Otto, the view was just so inviting. You are right about the connection, it somehow got posted by accident, don’t know why this happened, but I decided to leave it that way. I had published a post earlier about this subject.

  2. Stunning landscape, Cornelia.

  3. Thank you so much Carol, indeed the view was just amazingly beautiful.

  4. Thank you so much Carol. Indeed the view was just amazingly beautiful

  5. Thank you for following Storyteller

  6. Cornelia I have put my like on all the posts which I had not seen and read.
    I shall take time to comment on all those posts. Please bear with me.
    Shiva

Leave a Reply

