The dramatic coast of Cambria, Northern California

cell2

cell 6

DSC_5178

DSC_5206

DSC_5216

DSC_5219

DSC_5220

DSC_5352

DSC_5302

DSC_5314

DSC_5331

DSC_5325

DSC_5462

DSC_5296

DSC_5319

DSC_5450

Capturing images through the rear mirror of my car

 

DSC_5449

DSC_5472

The untraveled road to an unknown path.

 

All images are copyrighted by the owner of Cornelia Weber Photography. Any copying or other uses are under the law of copyright. If you choose to like any images please contact corneliaphotography@cox.net.  Please feel free to visit my website http://www.corneliaweber-photography.com

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Coast travelling, living in the moment, nature photography, self reflection, Travel photography, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The dramatic coast of Cambria, Northern California

  1. bodhibowl says:

    Beautiful! It lets me escaped to another place…. Thank you,

  2. Super captures Cornelia, each one of them!

  3. Linda Halopoff says:

    We are all blessed by Nature, and I’m full of gratitude that you share it with all of us!

  4. I really enjoyed these photos as I’ve wanted to visit that area for years!

  5. I have never come across such beautiful pictures of a beach.

Leave a Reply

