Ahemadabad in India, flocking birds….

DSC_9830

Ahemadabad  is the largest city of Gujaret, a state in India. It was declared as India’s first Unesco World Heritage City.

My last evening of my trip to India, turned out into a blessing, watching these birds circling around the Kankaria Lake.

DSC_9834

DSC_9847

This mesmerizing scene had been the most amazing I hadn’t see before………

DSC_9854

……like a kind goodbye dear India, I will see you soon again.                                                                                                                                           Thank you India for offering  much in culture, and all the kindness of people and experiences, which filled my heart with gratitude.                                                                                                                                            May all those birds flying high for peace in the world.

DSC_9848

All images posted on this blog are under the copyright of the owner Cornelia Weber Photography. Any copying or other uses are strictly unlawful. If you choose to get any prints please contact corneliaphotography@cox.net. Please feel free to visit my website with more images http://www.corneliaweber-photography.com

 

 

 

 

About corneliaweberphotography

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Ahemadabad, Awareness, Gratitude, Humbled in India, India, living in the moment, Travel photography, travelling on my own in India. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Ahemadabad in India, flocking birds….

  1. Beautiful Cornelia. I am sure you will cherish this amazing sight in your heart for a long long time 🙂

  2. Klausbernd says:

    Wow! This sight is spectacular, Cornelia. What a bliss to be present.

  3. Sumith says:

    Beautifully captured Cornelia. Wish to see you back in India. May be next time to Kerala ” The Gods own Country”

  4. Pics are really beautiful…..Do visit India again….there is a lot see😊

  5. Absolutely captivating! I’m glad you could capture this moment and share it with us 🙂 The third picture is amazingggg 🙂

  6. Beautiful images, Cornelia.

  7. Asha Bharati says:

    Beautiful Images 👌🏻

    India is indeed a very beautiful place …It’s a place to experience the ultimate adventures of life😊
    You can read my blog on other beautiful places in India.
    http://thefootloosecouple.com/

    Thanks !

  8. Ektaa says:

    beautiful pictures…. visit Ahmedabad again … there is so many places to visit…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

