Happy Diwali, the Indian festival of lights

Happy Diwali to all my Indian friends and bloggers.

copy 30

May the light bring you Happiness and Joy

About www.corneliaweber-photography.com

In my photography work I thrive to capture the soul of the moment. I let my images speak the language of stillness and vibration, with that I leave my audience to find their own reflections and emotions. My approach in my work is to lead other's to their own imagination and freedom of dreams. I invite you to visit my web site www.corneliaweber-photography.com
This entry was posted in Diwali, Hindu festival in India, Gratefulness, Gratitude, India, Indian culture, spiritual photography by Cornelia Weber Photography, Travel photography Cornelia Weber Photography, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Happy Diwali, the Indian festival of lights

  1. Megala says:

    Thank you so much! Have a wonderful Sunday!

  2. elementsasia says:

    Happy Diwali Cornelia

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. Thanks so much dear Cornelia for your warm wishes 😊 😊 😊 😊

  4. Laleh Chini says:

    Happy Diwali❀️

  5. Winter is coming, darkness willl be aorund us for a longer time…lights are welcome to bring more happiness !!!

  6. Jane Lurie says:

    Happy Diwali, Cornelia. A celebration with a festive photograph!

  7. arv! says:

    Thanks for the greetings, Cornelia. Wishing you Happy Diwali, too

  8. Esha says:

    Visiting your blog for the first time, Cornelia and what a lovely post to welcome me here. πŸ™‚ Happy Diwali to you as well. May we all be the light unto ourselves and to the others around us. Here’s to beautiful days ahead.
    Warm Regards,
    Esha
    (www.mysoultalks.com) and (www.theskygirl.com)

  9. Thank you! I love Diwali time…

  10. Dina says:

    Happy Diwali! ❀

Leave a comment